FIFA World Cup 2018 Award Winners!

FIFA World Cup 2018 Award Winners!
Jul 16, 2018
12:35 pm

adidas Golden Ball Award

1ST PLACE: Luka Modric (CRO)

2ND PLACE: Eden Hazard (BEL)

3RD PLACE: Antoine Griezmann (FRA)

adidas Golden Boot Award

1ST PLACE: Harry Kane (ENG)

2ND PLACE: Antoine Griezmann (FRA)

3RD PLACE: Romelu Lukaku (BEL)

adidas Golden Glove Award

1ST PLACE: Thibout Courtois (BEL)

FIFA Young Player Award

1ST PLACE: Kylian Mbappe (FRA)

FIFA Dream Team Line-up

No comment yet.

Reviews 0.0

No reviews yet.

Be the first to review!

MYC! App
Get Latest University
News & Updates
Install Now